Skip menu
Sprache | Language:

Con­tacts at TRAPOROL 

Our customers can reach us personally and directly. Call or write to us if you have any questions or requests. We look forward to hearing from you.

Damiano Mele — Managing Director bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Damiano Mele

Managing Director

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
info@traporol.de

Bärbel Schemmer — Authorised Signatory, Internal Sales Manager, Marketing, staff of personal bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Bärbel Schemmer

Authorised Signatory, Internal Sales Manager, Marketing, staff of personal

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 49
+49 (0) 151 / 117 083 55
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
bschemmer@traporol.de

Andrea Heimhardt — Internal Sales bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Andrea Heimhardt

Internal Sales

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 52
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
aheimhardt@traporol.de

Karina Möllmann — Internal Sales bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Karina Möllmann

Internal Sales

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 42
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
kmoellmann@traporol.de

Lucia Rossmöller — Internal Sales bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Lucia Rossmöller

Internal Sales

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 43
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
lrossmoeller@traporol.de

Michael Rotter — Field Sales Representative, north germany
(PLZ 0–5) bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Michael Rotter

Field Sales Representative, north germany
(PLZ 0–5)

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
+49 (0) 170 / 310 89 95
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
mrotter@traporol.de

Maik Hillen — Field Sales Representative, south germany
(PLZ 6–9) bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Maik Hillen

Field Sales Representative, south germany
(PLZ 6–9)

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
+49 (0) 170 / 206 21 22
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
mhillen@traporol.de

Tobias Hellenkamp — Production manager bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Tobias Hellenkamp

Production manager

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 38
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
thellenkamp@traporol.de

Sylvia Inholte-Grave — Production Planning bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Sylvia Inholte-Grave

Production Planning

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 46
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
sinholte-grave@traporol.de

David Plesker — Production Planning bei TRAPOROL GmbH

David Plesker

Production Planning

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 53
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
dplesker@traporol.de

Marcel Assing — Purchasing bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Marcel Assing

Purchasing

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 41
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 58
massing@traporol.de

Tobias Sibbing — Despatch bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Tobias Sibbing

Despatch

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 45
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
tsibbing@traporol.de

Marie-Christin Heming — Zentrale / Registratur bei TRAPOROL GmbH

Marie-Christin Heming

Zentrale / Registratur

+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
+49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
mheming@traporol.de

Cookies

To ensure the best experience for you on our website, we use cookies. We have updated our privacy policy as well. Learn more