Your contact partners

We are personally available for our customers, and are happy to be contacted directly through the communications channels below. Call or write to us if you have any questions or requests. We look forward to hearing from you!

TRAPOROL,  Managing Director

Damiano Mele
Managing Director
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  info@traporol.de

Bärbel Schemmer
Authorised Signatory, Internal Sales Manager,
Marketing, staff of personal
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 49
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
Mobil:  +49 (0) 151 / 117 083 55
E-Mail: bschemmer@traporol.de

Traporol, Internal Sale

Andrea Heimhardt
Internal Sales
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 52
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  aheimhardt@traporol.de

Traporol, Internal sale

Karina Möllmann
Internal Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 42
Fax: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  kmoellmann@traporol.de

Traporol, Internal Sales

Lucia Rossmöller
Internal Sales
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 43
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail: lrossmoeller@traporol.de

Traporol, Field Sales Representative north germany

Michael Rotter
Field Sales Representative, north germany
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
Mobil:  +49 (0) 170 / 310 89 95
E-Mail:  mrotter@traporol.de
 

Traporol, production foreman

Tobias Hellenkamp
Production manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 38
Fax: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  thellenkamp@traporol.de

Sylvia Inholte-Grave
Production Planning
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 46
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  sinholte-grave@traporol.de

Contact Produktions planning

David Plesker
Production Planning
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 53
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  dplesker@traporol.de
 

Contact buying department

Marcel Assing
Purchasing
Tel.:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 41
Fax:  +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 58
E-Mail:  massing@traporol.de

Contact Despatch

Tobias Sibbing
Despatch
Tel.: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 45
Fax: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  tsibbing@traporol.de

Secretary, Contact

Christine Scholle
Secretary
Tel.: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 30
Fax: +49 (0) 28 63 / 92 42 59
E-Mail:  cscholle@traporol.de